County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880

2015 Special Committee on Solid Waste Law 

The Special Committee on Solid Waste Law will monitor and propose CCAO's policy with respect to the ongoing review of the Solid Waste Law spearheaded by the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency. 

CHAIR - John Bayliss, Logan County Commissioner


CCAO STAFF CONTACTSBrad Cole, Managing Director of Research, at 614/220-7981 or 888/757-1904

Special Committee on Solid Waste Law Members 

Steve Arndt, Ottawa County Commissioner     
Gary Bauer, Huron County Commissioner
Paul Braasch, Director, Adams-Clermont Joint Solid Waste Management District and OSWDO President
Paula Brooks, Franklin County Commissioner
Diane Bickett, Director, Cuyahoga County Solid Waste District and OSWDO Vice President 
Janet Weir Creighton, Stark County Commissioner
Judy Dodge, Montgomery County Commissioner
Tom Ferrell, Erie County Commissioner
Pete Gerken, Lucas County Commissioner
Dan Graeter, Manager of Planning and Programs, Montgomery County Solid Waste Management District
Gary Lee, Union County Commissioner and CCAO President
Sunny Simon, Cuyahoga County Council Member
Dana Storts, Director, Greene County Solid Waste District and OSWDO Past President