County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Wood County flag

Wood County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Doris Herringshaw Ed.D. (R)
Commissioner Craig LaHote (R)
Commissioner Theodore Bowlus (R)
Wood County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address Fifth Floor, County Office Building One Courthouse Square, Bowling Green, OH 43402
Telephone 419-354-9100
Fax 419-354-1522
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning