County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Williams County flag

Williams County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Lewis Hilkert (R)
Commissioner Brian Davis (R)
Commissioner Terry Rummel (R)
Williams County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 100 South Main Street One Courthouse Square - 4th Floor, Bryan, OH 43506-1791
Telephone 419-636-2059
Fax 419-636-0643
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning