County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Vinton County flag

Vinton County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Timothy Eberts (R)
Commissioner Mark Fout Sr. (R)
Commissioner James Satory (R)
Vinton County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 100 East Main Street, McArthur, OH 45651
Telephone 740-596-4571
Fax 740-596-9446
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning