County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Union County flag

Union County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Gary Lee (R)
Commissioner Charles Hall (R)
Commissioner Steve Stolte (R)
Union County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 233 West Sixth Street, Marysville, OH 43040-1526
Telephone 937-645-3012
Fax 937-645-3002
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning