County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Trumbull County flag

Trumbull County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Frank Fuda (D)
Commissioner Mauro Cantalamessa (D)
Commissioner Daniel Polivka (D)
Trumbull County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 160 High Street, NW, Warren, OH 44481-1093
Telephone 330-675-2451
Fax 330-675-2462
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning