County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Seneca County flag

Seneca County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Mike Kerschner (R)
Commissioner Holly Stacy (R)
Commissioner Shayne Thomas (R)
Seneca County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 111 Madison Street, Tiffin, OH 44883-2824
Telephone 419-447-4550
Fax 419-447-0556
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning