County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Scioto County flag

Scioto County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Bryan Davis (R)
Commissioner Cathy Coleman (R)
Commissioner Michael Crabtree (R)
Scioto County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 602 Seventh Street Room 1, Portsmouth, OH 45662-3950
Telephone 740-355-8313
Fax 740-353-7358
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning