County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Sandusky County flag

Sandusky County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Charles Schwochow (R)
Commissioner Scott Miller (R)
Commissioner Kay Reiter (R)
Sandusky County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 622 Croghan Street, Fremont, OH 43420-2415
Telephone 419-334-6100
Fax 419-334-6104
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning