County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Ross County flag

Ross County, Ohio

County Commissioners

R. Douglas Corcoran (D)
Commissioner Dwight Garrett (R)
Commissioner Stephen Neal (D)
Ross County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 2 North Paint Street Suite H, Chillicothe, OH 45601-3186
Telephone 740-702-3085
Fax 740-774-1602
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning