County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Preble County flag

Preble County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Christopher Day (R)
Commissioner Rodney Creech (R)
Commissioner Denise Robertson (R)
Preble County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 101 East Main Street, Eaton, OH 45320-1791
Telephone 937-456-8143
Fax 937-456-8114
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning