County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Ottawa County flag

Ottawa County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Mark Stahl (R)
Commissioner James Sass (D)
Commissioner Mark Coppeler (R)
Ottawa County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 315 Madison Street Room 103, Port Clinton, OH 43452-1993
Telephone 419-734-6710
Fax 419-734-6898
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning