County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Montgomery County flag

Montgomery County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Dan Foley (D)
Commissioner Judy Dodge (D)
Commissioner Deborah Lieberman (D)
Montgomery County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 451 West Third Street P.O. Box 972, Dayton, OH 45422-1110
Telephone 937-225-4690
Fax 937-496-7723
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning