County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Monroe County flag

Monroe County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Tim Price (D)
Commissioner Mitchell Schumacher (R)
Commissioner Carl Davis (D)
Monroe County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 101 North Main Street Room 34, Woodsfield, OH 43793-9998
Telephone 740-472-1341
Fax 740-422-5156
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning