County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Meigs County flag

Meigs County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Michael Bartrum (I)
Commissioner Tim Ihle (R)
Commissioner Randy Smith (R)
Meigs County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 100 East Second Street Suite 301, Pomeroy, OH 45769-1030
Telephone 740-992-2895
Fax 740-992-2270
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning