County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Medina County flag

Medina County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Patricia Geissman (R)
Commissioner William Hutson (R)
Commissioner Adam Friedrick (R)
Medina County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 144 North Broadway, Medina, OH 44256-1974
Telephone 330-722-9208
Fax 330-722-9206
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning