County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Logan County flag

Logan County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Commissioner Joseph Antram (R)
Commissioner John Bayliss (R)
Commissioner Dustin Wickersham (R)
Logan County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 117 East Columbus Avenue, Bellefontaine, OH 43311-2074
Telephone 937-599-7283
Fax 937-599-7268
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning