County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Lawrence County flag

Lawrence County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Bill Pratt (R)
Commissioner Freddie Hayes Jr. (R)
Commissioner DeAnna Holliday (D)
Lawrence County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 111 South Fourth Street 3rd Floor, Ironton, OH 45638-1590
Telephone 740-533-4300
Fax 740-533-4370
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning