County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Holmes County flag

Holmes County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Joe Miller (R)
Commissioner Rob Ault (R)
Commissioner Ray Eyler (R)
Holmes County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 2 Court Street Suite 14, Millersburg, OH 44654-2001
Telephone 330-674-0286
Fax 330-674-0566
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning