County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Hocking County flag

Hocking County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Jeffrey Dickerson (R)
Commissioner Sandra Ogle (D)
Commissioner Gary Waugh (R)
Hocking County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 1 East Main Street, Logan, OH 43138-1276
Telephone 740-385-5195
Fax 740-385-1105
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning