County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Henry County flag

Henry County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Glenn Miller (R)
Commissioner Thomas Von Deylen (R)
Commissioner Robert Hastedt (R)
Henry County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 1853 Oakwood Avenue Henry County Office Complex, Napoleon, OH 43545
Telephone 419-592-4876
Fax 419-592-4016
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning