County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Hamilton County flag

Hamilton County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Todd Portune (D)
Commissioner Chris Monzel (R)
Commissioner Denise Driehaus (D)
Hamilton County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 138 East Court Street Room 603, Cincinnati, OH 45202-1228
Telephone 513-946-4400
Fax 513-946-4444
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning