County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Geauga County flag

Geauga County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Ralph Spidalieri (R)
Commissioner Walter Skip Claypool (R)
Commissioner Timothy Lennon (R)
Geauga County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 470 Center Street Building 4, Chardon, OH 44024-1071
Telephone 440-285-2222
Fax 440-286-9177
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning