County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Fayette County flag

Fayette County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Dan Dean (R)
Commissioner Tony Anderson (R)
Commissioner Jack DeWeese (R)
Fayette County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 133 South Main Street Suite 401, Washington C.H., OH 43160-1395
Telephone 740-335-0720
Fax 740-333-3530
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning