County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Crawford County flag

Crawford County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Douglas Weisenauer (R)
Commissioner Mo Ressallat (R)
Commissioner Jenny Vermillion (R)
Crawford County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 112 East Mansfield Street Suite 301, Bucyrus, OH 44820-2349
Telephone 419-562-5876
Fax 419-562-3491
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning