County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Coshocton County flag

Coshocton County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Gary Fischer (R)
Commissioner D. Curtis Lee (D)
Commissioner Dane Shryock (R)
Coshocton County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 401 1/2 Main Street, Coshocton, OH 43812
Telephone 740-622-1753
Fax 740-622-4917
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning