County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Clark County flag

Clark County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Richard Lohnes (R)
Commissioner Lowell McGlothin (R)
Commissioner Melanie Flax Wilt (R)
Clark County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 50 East Columbia Street P.O. BOX 2639, Springfield, OH 45501-2639
Telephone 937-521-2005
Fax 937-328-4588
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning