County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Champaign County flag

Champaign County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Bob Corbett (R)
Commissioner David Faulkner (R)
Commissioner Steven Hess (R)
Champaign County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 1512 South US Highway 68 Suite A100, Urbana, OH 43078-9199
Telephone 937-484-1611
Fax 937-484-1609
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning