County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Brown County flag

Brown County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Daryll Gray (R)
Commissioner Tony Applegate (R)
Commissioner Barry Woodruff Sr. (R)
Brown County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 800 Mt. Orab Pike Suite 101, Georgetown, OH 45121-1170
Telephone 937-378-3956
Fax 937-378-6324
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning