County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Belmont County flag

Belmont County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Mark Thomas (D)
Commissioner J.P. Dutton (R)
Commissioner Josh Meyer (R)
Belmont County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 101 West Main Street, St. Clairsville, OH 43950-1264
Telephone 740-699-2155
Fax 740-699-2156
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning