County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Athens County flag

Athens County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Lenny Eliason (D)
Commissioner Charlie Adkins (D)
Commissioner Chris Chmiel (D)
Athens County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 15 South Court Street Room 234, Athens, OH 45701
Telephone 740-592-3219
Fax 740-594-8010
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning