County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880
Adams County flag

Adams County, Ohio

County Commissioners

Brian Baldridge (R)
Commissioner Teresa Ward (R)
Commissioner Ty Pell (R)
Adams County courthouse

Contact Information

Mailing Address 215 N Cross Street Suite 102, West Union, OH 45693-1272
Telephone 937-544-3286
Fax 937-544-1016
Google Map View Google Map

Additional Information

County Profile Office of Policy, Research and Strategic Planning