County Commissioners' Association of Ohio - 88 CCAO - Serving Ohio Counties Since 1880

CCAO Deferred Compensation Committee

The purpose of the CCAO Deferred Compensation Committee is to oversee the CCAO Deferred Compensation Program and its program administrator, Empower Retirement. The committee also reviews the performance of various investment options and annually recommends changes to investment options.

CO-CHAIRS - Commissioners Bob Corbett, Champaign County Commissioner and Greg Sneary, Allen County Commissioner

CCAO STAFF CONTACT - Keith Blosser, Managing Director of Operations, at 614/220-7978 or 888/757-1904

CCAO Deferred Compensation Committee Members

Brian Davis, Williams County Commissioner
Judy Dodge, Montgomery County Commissioner
Lowell McGlothin, Clark County Commissioner
Steven Neal, Ross County Commissioner
David Smith, Gallia County Commissioner